On love

November 17, 2005

In rare moments of sanity, when yearning and uncertainty are not tearing me apart, I’m aware of certain thoughts that knock in my head;

For everything there is an appropriate time and place. And so there is room for the one love. If you want it to be a full and permanent you need to be ready for it. How many chances wasted by his immaturity, shakiness, uncertainty.

Great love must fall to the ground, which is stable and mature so that it can grow into a great, magnificent tree that is able to take roots.

In moments of sanity I feel I’m not ready and I wonder if somehow this development can be accelerated. I think it is, however, as with a dough. If you want to bake it too quickly, you will burn it or it will be half-baked…

 

… so much about love

Leave a Reply

