Chungking Express – Chung hing sam lam

Chungking Express – “Chung hing sam lam” directed by Kar Wai Wong.

I fell in love with that movie and since I’ve seen it the song California Dreamin’ has a whole new meaning to it that some of my friends do not understand. I saw it long time ago and just came to think about it two days ago I can’t remember for what reason.

I’m just about to watch it again and see if I still like it as much. Anyway in my opinion movie much better than “Hero” “House of the flying draggers” and so on…

One comment

Leave a Reply

