How much do you love me

I realized I haven’t been publishing anything in movies section for a while now. This is not because I’m not watching any movies, it’s because I completly didn’t think about it.

I was watching “How Much Do You love me” (Combien tu m’aimes?) starring Monica Bellucci. I can say it’s interesting to watch. One of the questions that pops up is “what is love and how it works”. Also I was just considering the relation of sex to love a week ago, I think this movie makes a point in this regard as well. So anyway watch it if you like. I guess it’s also lesson on how to be sexy for women ;)

Leave a Reply

