When Reason Conquered Fixation

When Reason Conquered Fixation.

I do love books. But I’m just the opposite the more you see signs of usage the better. I like books with comments on the margins with spontaneous thoughts about the content or experiences the reader relates to. I actually never thought about it before but I might write my comments with pencils, although I never sold a book I bought yet.

I dream about huge library, whole room just filled with bookshelves comfortable armchair and sofa, lamp giving a warm light and maybe a fire place.  A globe and collection of maps. I wanted to have a travel room as well. Place where I can gather all things brought from around the world, pictures and maps, but maybe it could be the same room.

Leave a Reply

